A bit of healthy nutrition

Vegetables in wicker basket

Healthy food is necessary for the proper operation of the whole organism. It is no secret that most of the diseases associated with improper diet. Abuse of flour, fatty and sugary foods will lead to a number of problems with being overweight, stomach, skin, and even teeth. The correct and balanced diet can help prevent the development of many diseases.

What it is

Healthy eating – that’s intake of all essential vitamins and minerals. Moreover, the proportion of protein, fat, amino acids and carbohydrates will be different for each person. Academician A. Pokrovsky formula properly balanced diet has been revealed. According to his research, the ratio of these substances should be 1: 1: 4. So, during the occupation of mental activity a day to consume about 110 grams of protein, 90 g fat and 350 grams of carbohydrates. Those who engage in physical activity should be 120 grams of protein, 90 g fat and 400 grams of carbohydrates per day. Food should be rich in fiber and vitamin complex to support the activities of the whole organism. The healthy eating no complex chemical flavors, flavor enhancers and other food additives. These components prevent development of the necessary enzymes. As a result, the food is not absorbed by the body and there are fat deposits.

Basics of healthy nutrition

For proper nutrition is necessary to consider the following points:
• portions of food should be evenly distributed on the clock, it is not desirable to overeat;
• must take into account the caloric intake;
• products should be natural;
• must include fresh fruits and vegetables, they contain fiber and essential vitamins.

How, in the high-calorie products contain the highest amount of carbohydrates and fats. They provide human energy, but all the unspent energy is deposited in the body fat when carbohydrates excess. Therefore you must refrain from flour, baking, preferably replace white bread or rye bran, pasta – porridge. Sweet also contains a lot of carbohydrates.

Fats consumed with food should also be monitored. They are well absorbed by the body, so you need to keep track of their quantity in the product, to give preference to light mayonnaise as possible, in general, to replace them with natural yoghurt. The oil remaining after cooking, a powerful carcinogen, so you should limit the intake of fried food.

Proteins – an essential component for building cells. With insufficient consumption of these substances can appear on skin problems, hair and nails. To fill the need to add protein to the diet of low-fat meat and dairy products.

How to cook healthy foods

Great influence on the food has processing and cooking. Vegetables should not be subjected to a long thermal treatment, otherwise they lose all useful elements, reduced the percentage of glucosinolates. These substances protect the body from disease. An even greater loss of critical component (about 97%) is cooking in a microwave oven. The researchers concluded that the ideal option is considered to be the processing steam. Steamed food contains the most beneficial components.

Healthy food – is the key to good health and longevity.

Немного о здоровом питание

Vegetables in wicker basket

Здоровое питание необходимо для правильной работы всего организма. Не секрет, что большинство заболеваний связаны с неправильными рационом. Злоупотребление мучной, жирной и сладкой пищи приведет к целому ряду проблем с лишним весом, желудком, кожей и даже зубами. Правильно подобранный и сбалансированный рацион поможет предотвратить развитие многих заболеваний.

Что это такое

Здоровое питание — это поступление в организм всех необходимых витаминов и минеральных веществ. Причем пропорции белков, жиров, аминокислот и углеводов будут различны для каждого человека. Академиком А. Покровским была выявлена формула правильно сбалансированного питания. Согласно его исследованиям, соотношение этих веществ должно быть 1:1:4. Так, при занятии умственной деятельностью в день нужно потреблять примерно 110 гр белка, 90 гр жиров и 350 гр углеводов. Тем, кто занимается физическими нагрузками нужно 120 гр белка, 90 гр жиров и 400 гр углеводов в сутки. Пища должна быть насыщена клетчаткой и витаминным комплексом для поддержания деятельности всего организма. В здоровом питании отсутствуют сложные химические ароматизаторы, усилители вкуса и другие пищевые добавки. Все эти компоненты препятствуют выработке необходимых ферментов. В результате пища не усваивается организмом и возникают жировые отложения.

Основы здорового питания

Для правильного питания необходимо учесть следующие моменты:
• порции пищи должны быть равномерно распределены по часам, крайне нежелательно переедать;
• должна учитываться калорийность рациона;
• продукты должны быть натуральными;
• обязательно должны входить свежие фрукты и овощи, в них содержится необходимая клетчатка и витамины.

Как правильно, в калорийных продуктах присутствует наибольшее количество углеводов и жиров. Они обеспечивают человека энергией, но при избытке углеводов вся нерастраченная энергия откладывается в жировые отложения. Поэтому необходимо воздержаться от мучного, сдобы, предпочтительно заменить белый хлеб отрубным или ржаным, макароны – кашей. Сладкое также содержит много углеводов.

Жиры, потребляемые с пищей также должны контролироваться. Они хорошо усваиваются организмом, поэтому необходимо следить за их количеством в продуктах, отдавать предпочтение легким майонезам по возможности, вообще, заменить их натуральным йогуртом. Масло, оставшееся после жарки, мощный канцероген, поэтому следует ограничить прием жареной пищи.

Белки – это важнейший строительный компонент для клеток. При недостаточном потреблении этих веществ могут появиться проблемы с кожей, волосами и ногтями. Чтобы восполнить белки нужно добавить в рацион нежирное мясо и молочную продукцию.

Как готовить здоровую пищу

Большое влияние на продукты питания оказывает их обработка и приготовление. Овощи не должны подвергаться длинной термической обработке, иначе они теряют все полезные элементы, снижается процент глюкозинолатов. Эти вещества защищают организм человека от болезней. Еще большую потерю важнейших компонентов (около 97%) вызывает приготовление пищи в микроволновой печи. Исследователи пришли к выводу что идеальным вариантом считается обработка пара. Приготовленная на пару пища содержит максимум полезных компонентов.

Здоровая пища – это залог хорошего самочувствия и долголетия.